mileage

Word: You started out with Christ Jesus as your Lord. Continue to live your lives in him. (Colossians 2:6)
Wonder: Starting with Christ is one thing; continuing with him is everything. Why do you continue to rack up your life’s miles with Christ? What keeps your motor humming with him?

Odometer-Pontiac-GrandAm (1)

Word: You started out with Christ Jesus as your Lord. Continue to live your lives in him. (Colossians 2:6)

Wonder: Starting with Christ is one thing; continuing with him is everything. Why do you continue to rack up your life’s miles with Him?

One thought on “mileage

  1. Because He loves me and has promises like no other! He is the soul provider for strength, encouragement, joy, peace, happiness….all that is good. He continues teaching and guiding me and, even though at times I hang my head from disappointments, I feel His closeness with His assurance of understanding and mercy. I trust Him completely and love Him. My only wish is that I could ever learn to love the way He does. But, there again, He is showing me how daily! I have no other intentions except to continue my journey by His direction.
    I am forever thankful, forever thankful!

Leave a Reply

