changed

Cicada-shell

 

Word: We are going through metamorphosis. The Lord’s Spirit is continually transforming those of us who contemplate the Lord’s glory more and more into the likeness of our glorious Lord. (2 Cor. 3:18)
Wonder: Can you see the change God is working in your life as a believer? Can others?

Word: We are going through metamorphosis. Those of us who contemplate the Lord’s glory are being transformed by the Lord’s Spirit. More and more into his likeness we are being changed. (2 Cor. 3:18)

Wonder: Can you see the change God is working in your life as a believer? Can others?

One thought on “changed

  1. I can see a change God is working in my life. I am learning to spend more time speaking encouragingly to all I know. I am less critical of others. I know it is not all about me. At the same time I am learning that I do not have to please people, I have to please only God then I will be pleasing to others. I am impatient with the way people in the church I attend are so narrow in their view of what a Christian should be. I think we need to follow Jesus in scripture and in life. I don’t think we should have leaders who are not totally devoted and unselfish in their duties as leaders.

Leave a Reply

