you choose

sign-only-two-ways

Word: “… they will go away to eternal punishment, but the righteous to eternal life.” (Matthew 25:46)

Wonder: There are only two possible, ultimate “destinations” in life. Given the trajectory of your life, where are you headed now?

One thought on “you choose

  1. I made a U-turn long ago and am now headed Up-ward! I hit potholes every now and then, but all along the way there are signs indicating I’m on the right road. I see beautiful sights and hear beautiful sounds assuring me I’m headed in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

