Can I borrow your old photos?

Do you have any old photographs from days gone by in the life of the Missouri Street Church of Christ or the Virginia Street Church? Our church family’s 65th anniversary is one month away – the first Sunday in October, Oct. 2. We’re encouraging all past and present members of the Missouri Street Church of Christ in Baytown, Texas to worship together at Missouri Street that Sunday morning. Homecoming 2005, it will be!

We’d like to put together some video projection for that day and old pictures of members, events, the buildings, etc. – serious or silly – are precisely what I can use. I’ll scan them and return them to you in the same shape you gave them to me. Simply get them to me as soon as possible with your name on each picture (or on the package you give them to me in).

Any old pictures that you could let me borrow to consider for use would be a great. Thank you!

